A Tribute to Books and Coffee

In honour of two of my favourite things, here are some quotes about books and coffee.

“There are perhaps no days of our childhood we lived so fully as those we spent with a favorite book.”

–Marcel Proust

Book Lover Quotes from Neil Gaiman and John Green

“In books I have traveled, not only to other worlds, but into my own. I learned who I was and who I wanted to be, what I might aspire to, and what I might dare to dream about my world and myself.”

– Anna Quindlen

Book Lover Quotes

“What on earth could be more luxurious than a sofa, a book, and a cup of coffee?”

― Anthony Trollope, The Warden

Coffee Lover Quotes from Jerry Seinfeld and Henry Rollins

2 thoughts on “A Tribute to Books and Coffee

Leave a Reply

